Online Refresher Course on "West Bengal Service Rules" for Judicial Officers of all ranks on 06.08.2024 and 07.08.2024 [P-50]

SI. No.	Name	Designation & Place of Posting
1	Pijush Ghosh	ADJ, 8th Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas
2	Sanjib Dey	ADJ, 2nd Court, Darjeeling
3	Sanjay Kumar Sharma	ADJ, 1st Court, Hooghly
4	Salim Shahi	ADJ, 6th Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipore
5	Priyajit Chatterjee	ADJ, Raghunathpur, Purulia
6	Bibhuti Narayan Singh	ADJ, FTC-2, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
7	Nilanjan De	ADJ, FTC-2, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
8	Rajashri Basu Adhikary	ADJ, FTC-2, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
9	Sanjukta Sengupta	ADJ, FTC-2, Barasat, North 24-Parganas
10	Sarad Kumar Chhetri	ADJ, FTC, Siliguri, Darjeeling (UOT) ADJ, FTC-1, Contai, Purba Medinipur
11	Ajaya Raj Syangden	CJ(SD), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
12	Arindam Chakraborty-I	ACJM, Chanchal, Malda
13	Arkabrati Neogi	CJM, Port Blair, A & N Islands
14	Biplab Shee	CJ(SD), Dinhata, Coochbehar
15	Tito Rob	CJ(SD), Jhargram
16	Hidayatullah Bhutia	CJ(SD), Ranaghat, Nadia
17	Leena Lama	CJ(SD), Serampore, Hooghly
18	Moumita Roy	CJ(SD), 7th Court, Alipore, South 24-Pgs.
19	Rajkumar Naiya	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
20	Rinjee Doma Lama	ACJM, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
21	Sachindra Mohan Bhowmick	ACJM, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas
22	Aditya Gunjan	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
23	Aliviya Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Paschim Medinipore
24	Annu Prasad	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
25	Anwesha Das	Civil Judge Junior Division), 2nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
26	Sayantani De Tarafder	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Serampore, Hooghly
27	Shahid Parvez	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah
28	Shatarupa Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 12th Court, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
29	Shailja Shanker Mishra	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
30	Shukti Tapaswi	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
31	Sk. Abid Ali	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
32	Sk. Jafar Ali	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
33	Sneha Basu	Municipal Magistrate, 2nd Court, Calcutta
34	Soma Chakrabarty	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
35	Souvik Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Island
36	Sreeparna Routh	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
37	Sourav Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
38	Sujata Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
39	Uttam Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Pgs.
40	Vikramjit Sen	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur